Facebook Has Redesigned Your Settings — Good Luck Figuring Them Out All Over Again

Facebook has redesigned its settings-AGAIN.
The redesign has 6 categories.

Audience and Visibility
Your information.
Community Standards and Legal Policies.

Some sections you have come to know and love are not included under the 6 sections like security, privacy, ads, and news feeds.
Previously under each header name there was a description of what you could find in that section. That is no longer.
Which social media app do you spend the most time on?