Steve Perry Is Releasing A Christmas Album

The Season, Steve Perry’s new Christmas album is scheduled to be released on November 5th!

Here’s the full tracklist:

“The Christmas Song”
“I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
“Auld Lang Syne”
“Winter Wonderland”
“What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve”
“Santa Claus Is Coming to Town”
“Silver Bells”
“Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”